1-800-946-3435  |  Contact Us Preferred Customer Login
View Cart  |  0 Item(s): 0.00

Wood Patterns

Supplies

Color Posters

Unique Items

Wholesale

Indoor Christmas

NEW Items Wishlist QuickOrder Latest Catalog
Search   

View Product Reviews


CYD72 - Small Silent Night Wood Pattern


< Return to product
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-13 17:17:01
Nativity
Posted By: Linda Koob
Location: Willow Springs, MO United States
Comments:
I was living in Wisconsin at the time that I made the Nativity. I was out of a job and decided to make one Nativity and give it away to some friends who were helping me out. They called me a few weeks later and said that they set it up on the front lawn and had two people come to their door and asked who made those because they would like one. So I got an order to make two more of them. I really, really enjoyed making the Nativity as it was very easy to do. Pieces are interlocking for easy storing and it has been probably ten years and the people still have the Nativity.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-09-13 17:42:42
Outdoor Nativity
Posted By: Nancy Jette
Location: Henderson, NV United States
Comments:
This is definitely a show piece in our neighborhood! So many people would stop and ask about it...and my husband got requests to make more. He declined..these projects are new to him(he is retired) and he has limited them to family only! Next he will make the shepherds pointing to the star! They are so easy to store since they come apart..and can always be touched up with white paint whenever needed.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-28 10:20:43
1 in a 1000?
Posted By: Jackie Bauman
Location: Citrus Heights, CA United States
Comments:
I'm so pleased I did this project last Christmas. Heart-felt response from neighbors. I added a glitter to halo over Baby Jesus. It's a great testimony. Driving through large neighborhood I can honestly say, but with a degree of sadness, it's the only Jesus is the Reason for the Season lawn decoration. I'm ordering the skyline of Bethlehem to add this year.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2013-11-30 13:26:01
Silent Night
Posted By: James Martin
Location: Lake Jackson, TX United States
Comments:
This was my very first Winfield Collection pattern probably 10 years ago. I have since made at least 5 sets for others. I also added the Shepherds, Wise Men, angels, etc., in years following. I love these patterns!
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-08-21 10:04:12
W1539cy Nativity
Posted By: Ken
Location: Saraland, AL United States
Comments:
Makes a very nice outdoor display. I mounted the star on a black pole and added an angel over the manger on a black pole and added some radiant points to the halo over the baby. The medium size is about 3/4 life size Very Very nice display.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2015-12-26 20:04:50
Easy to make
Posted By: Jerry
Location: Manalapan, NJ United States
Comments:
Good pattern. Easy to make. I traced the pattern onto masonite first thus creating a template for future sets.
 
Product Rating:     Date Posted: 2017-12-12 23:53:50
Great Weekend Project
Posted By: Chuck D
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
This set is very easy to cut and assemble. It's convenient because it comes apart and stores flat. The only problem is that everyone loved it and requested that I make a set for them (kids, in-laws, a family walking by!). So much for having a weekend to watch football...