Layered Birds Pattern Set #2

Write your own review


Product Description

Pattern Set contains 12 unique birds: Gold Finch, Bluebird, Purple Martin, Robin, Swallaw, Chickdee, Blackbird, Thrasher, Blue Jay, Oriole, Woodpecker and the Cardinal. Sizes range from about 2-1/2" tall for the Chickadee up to about 8" tall for the Blue Jay.

Product Specs

Sku: LAC8
Weight: 0.0900 each